play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
167 RED LION ROAD, Surbiton, Kingston, KT6 7RG
07480 570147

Customer reviews of Auto Haven

At Auto Haven we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Haven

Auto Haven

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Significant Problems only a month after purchase.

    By Duncan L on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My suggestion would be to avoid this dealership. I bought a car from them in May and have since (now in August) spent £1500 on repairs. Given that the cars value was only £3000 this cost seems highly excessive. I would not normally spend the time writing this sort of negative review but I am so disappointed with the outcome I wanted to warn people of my experience. Unfortunately the warranty sold alongside the vehicle has only covered a small portion of the cost so I would read the agreement in detail before signing up. This was my first car purchase and it has left a bitter taste.

    Reply from Auto Haven on 06/08/20

    Hello Duncan, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Customer feedback is very important to us. I'm very sorry to hear that you have had a disappointing experience at Auto Haven - this is the exact opposite of what we strive to achieve . I have passed your comments onto a member of our customer liaison team who will give you a call to rectify any issue you have. Kind Regards from all the Auto Haven team

  • 5

    Chevrolet cruze

    By Angelika K on 07 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this dealer in December, initally was dissapointed as Idid not realise the car would not come with a second key and felt like that was not made clear however the owner was very proffesional and said that once he is able to send the additional key, he will. The radiator started to leak 2 months after I bought the car, which meant the heating was not working. When I called up autohaven, they were happy to take the car to fix it and provided me with a courtsey car. The have fitted a brand new radiator even though it was not included in the gurantee. So overall, gerat experience and very helpful.

  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Sarah R on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t express my gratitude enough..after what had been an extremely stressful morning at a medical appointment.. The team at Auto Haven saved the day when I wasn’t thinking straight and put Diesel into my Petrol Car....nothing was too much trouble and they literally took care of the situation from the beginning whilst showing the up most compassion whilst I literally had a melt down..I can not recommend the Auto Haven team enough and it’s a shame more people in the world aren’t like them! Would highly recommend them for all your car needs, they are professional and went above and beyond to help me..thank you so much, I will never take my car anywhere else.

  • 5

    Free cuppa & Umbrella for your rainy days☔️🙏🙏

    By Natalie C on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've got to give this review after viewing a little ford ka today which was fairly priced and in very good condition too. Unfortunately I didn't buy the car because my husband was not with me to get it checked. With all fairness the chap I saw today was outstanding, professional, highly educated and very posh speaking. Got a cuppa, dropped me to Surbiton station and gave me an umbrella as it was raining/hale stone. Knowing I wasn't ready to buy they treated me with respect and I will go back to buy this time.

    Reply from Auto Haven on 14/04/19

    Hi Natalie, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We will be elated to see you again soon with your partner and If we can help with anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks, Auto Haven.

  • 5

    Competitive Dealer

    By Franziska W on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at AutoHaven was smooth! Great team, friendly and helpful attitudes were all around - right from selection to test driving and finally financing the car. There is a nice range of well priced cars - highly recommended! Looking forward to buy other cars from you in near future. Keep up the amazing customer service!

    Reply from Auto Haven on 18/11/18

    Thank you, Franziska for your fantastic review and comments. We hope you really enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Auto Haven

‹ Prev Next ›