play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
167 RED LION ROAD, SURBITON, SURREY, KT6 7RG
Telephone:
020 80334987 | 07482 878804

Customer reviews of Auto Haven

At Auto Haven we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Haven

Auto Haven
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional car seller

    By Yousef W on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 5 series very professional car was spot on as described exellent customer service a very happy customers many thanks

    Reply from Auto Haven on 16/04/19

    Hi Yousef, thank you very much for your great review. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car and look forward to welcoming you back when it is time to change. Many thanks, Auto Haven.


  • 5

    Excellent service! Happy with my choice

    By Summer M on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bit of a travel from my home, but well worth it. Car was in pristine condition and ready for test drive. Must admit very efficient team of guys and no hard sale. 👍🏻

    Reply from Auto Haven on 12/04/19

    Hi Summer, thank you very much for your great review. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car and look forward to welcoming you back when it is time to change. Many thanks, Auto Haven.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lisa F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience, impressed with the service and my new car.

    Reply from Auto Haven on 09/04/19

    Hi Lisa, thank you very much for your great review. We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car and look forward to welcoming you back when it is time to change. Many thanks, Auto Haven.


  • 5

    Great salesman!

    By Shaun B on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very well managed, helpful and friendly staff. I bought the car at my own time without being rushed.

    Reply from Auto Haven on 09/04/19

    Thank you very much Shaun for your great review. We wish you many happy miles driving ahead and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Auto Haven


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By DAWN M on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally 100% impressed with the whole experience with this establishment. I went there as a young lady to find a nice, reliable and economic car. They went beyond my expectations, they treated me with respect and no prejudice. Excellent customer service, I would definitely recommend this place to all.

    Reply from Auto Haven on 08/04/19

    Thank you very much Dawn for your great review and for recommending us to your friends and family. We wish you many happy miles driving ahead and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Auto Haven.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ANDY K T on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional service. Great focus on service.

    Reply from Auto Haven on 04/04/19

    Hi Andy, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We hope you really enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Auto Haven.


  • 5

    Great service

    By James K on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service I have ever come a cross with . Highly recommended this LTD

    Reply from Auto Haven on 26/03/19

    Thank you, James for your fantastic review and comments. We hope you really enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Auto Haven


  • 5

    Happy days

    By Qais G on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service I got there also helped me find a cheap insurance thank you

    Reply from Auto Haven on 23/03/19

    Hi Qais, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We hope you really enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Auto Haven.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sweeta C on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and reliable. I would use their services in future.

    Reply from Auto Haven on 16/03/19

    Hi Sweeta, it's great to hear you found the perfect new car. We hope you thoroughly enjoy it. Many thanks, Auto Haven.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lizz C on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with the customer service and professionalism. I would recommend Auto Heaven.

    Reply from Auto Haven on 08/03/19

    Thank you Lizz for your fantastic review. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks, Auto Haven.


‹ Prev Next ›